Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the elected officers, standing committee chairmen and the immediate past president.


President: Linda O’Neill
First Vice President: Pat Parker
Second Vice President: Janet Voyer
Recording Secretary: Rebecca Freer-Freedman
Corresponding Secretary: Linda Berthold
Treasurer: Elaine Finneral
Assistant Treasurer: Donna Johnson
Auditor: Pat O’Brien
Nominating Committee Chairman: Gail Conner
Immediate Past President: Judy Ingram

Standing Committee Advisors and Chairpersons

Awards and Grants: Rebecca Freer-Freedman
Community Projects June Aronson
Civic Beautification:
Brewster Gardens
Library Gardens
Jean Dobachesky
Susan  Denehy
Coletta Candini
Conservation:  Sharl  Heller
Garden Therapy Coletta Candini, Donna Olsson, Meghan Rinker
Horticulture: Joy Sand
Hospitality: Marie Dunlap, Marcia Sykes
Junior Gardeners: Geri Williams
Meeting Exhibits: June Aronson
Newsletter: Geri Williams
Parliamentarian: June Aronson
Publicity: Pat Parker
Scholarship: Geri Williams
Ways & Means: Cynthia Sykes, Paula Butterfield
Website Maintenance: Catherine Walton, Janet Voyer, Joan Chavez

Special Appointees

Mentorship: Members as Assigned
Photography: Janet Voyer, Catherine Walton
Sub: Joan Chavez
Remembrance: Janette Somerville
Telephone: Joy Sand
Yearbook Production: Nicole Kierstead, Yearbook
Powder Horn Press, Printing